Child Hunger Outreach Partners is powered by a dedicated team that is focused on ending childhood hunger in their communities.

Corporate Team

  • Danielle (Dani) Ruhf

  • Larissa Bacorn

  • Samantha Eck

  • Amanda Colegrove

  • Sharon Bacorn

  • Kala Coolbaugh

  • Deborah Miglionico

Towanda Branch

  • Linda Lamphere

  • Nicole Heyer

  • Tom Murray

Scranton Branch

  • Robert Thorne

Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors is comprised of individuals in various sectors who recognize that childhood hunger should be an issue of the past.

Interested in joining our board? Click here to contact us.

Ty Holmes, President
Micah Woodard, Vice President
Henry Dunn, Treasurer
Deanna Watkins, Secretary

Conrad Bosley
Sherri Cooney
Ann Marie Jennings
Julie Kerrick
Carol Rubel

You can make an impact.